Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 TFF Awards Winners

by Triple Michael
0 comment

Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 | Tuzo za ligikuu | Tuza za  TFF Awards Winners : The 2021/2022 Mainland Tanzania NBC Premier League season was one to remember, and today the players and coaches who made it all happen will be rewarded for their efforts at the Johari Rotana Hotel in Dar es Salaam. It’s sure to be an eventful day as everyone comes together to celebrate another successful season of Tanzania’s premier football league.

The main focus will be on who is going to take home the prestigious Player of the Year Award as well as Coach of the Year honors with benchmarks being restricted to just the top flight league action.

Check Also >> Taarifa Kuhusu Ratiba Ya NBC Premier League 2022/2023

Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022

TFF, the Tanzania governing body for football, has announced the winners of its annual awards. The awards recognise the best players, coaches, and teams in the world for their performances over the past year. Among the winners are Yannick Bangala, who was named the best player in the 2021/2022 NBC premier league, and Young Africans FC, who were named the best team.

The award for best goal of the NBC Premier League 2021/22 season went to Fiston Mayele. The goal he scored against Biashara United.

Washindi Tuzo Za TFF Nbc Premier League 2021/2022

Washindi Tuzo Za TFF 2021/2022

The NBC Premier League 2021/22 Player of the Year award went to Yanick Bangala, a player from Young Africans SC and was received by CEO Senzo Mazingiza.

Check Also >> Msimamo Wa Nbc Premier League 2021/2022

Mfungaji Bora wa Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 

Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 | TFF Awards Winners

  • Premier League Goalkeeper of the Season ♦ 🇬🇳 Djigui Diarra – Young Africans
  • Best Defender of the Premier League Season ♦ 🇨🇩 Henock Baka – Simba Sports Club
  • Best Premier League Season Midfielder ♦ 🇨🇩 Yannick Bangala – Young Africans
  • Top Scorer of the Premier League Season ♦ 🇹🇿 George Mpole – Geita Gold Fc
  • Premier League Player of the Season ♦ 🇨🇩 Yannick Bangala – Young Africans
  • Asfc Best Player ♦ 🇹🇿 Abdul Sopu – Azam Fc
  • Best Premier League Coach of the Season ♦ 🇹🇳 Nasreddine Nabi – Young Africans
  • Nbc Premier League Champion ♦ 🇹🇿 Young Africans Sports Club
  • Best Player of the Championship ♦ 🇹🇿 Edward Songo – Jkt Tanzania
  • Best Wspl Player ♦ 🇹🇿 Fatuma Warnings – Simba Sc Queens
  • Best Referee of the Premier League Season ♦ 🇹🇿 Ahmed Arajiga – Refaree

Check Also >> Nbc Premier League Tanzania 2021/2022 (Fixtures, Table And Results)

  • Disciplined Player Of The Season ♦ 🇬🇳 Djigui Diarra – Young Africans
  • Best Stadium Manager Nbc ♦ 🇹🇿 Sikitu Kilakala – Azam Complex
  • Swpl Premier League Goalkeeper Of The Season ♦ 🇹🇿 Gerwa Jonah – Simba Sc Queens
  • Asfc Cup Goalkeeper ♦ 🇹🇿 Mohamed Hussein – Coastal Union Fc
  • Best Wspl Referee ♦ 🇹🇿 Tatu Malogo – Refaree
  • Best Young Nbc Premier League Player ♦ 🇹🇿 Dickson Mhilu – Kagera Sugar Fc
  • Best Young Women’s League Player ♦ 🇹🇿 Clara Luvanga – My Princess
  • Best Assistant Referee Wspl ♦ 🇹🇿 Groly Tesha – Refaree
  • Gwiji Dancer ♦ 🇹🇿 Salim Amir
  • Honor of the President of Tff ♦ 🇹🇿 Bakari Shime
  • Best Premier League Season Season ♦ 🇹🇿 Abousufian Silia
  • Best Set Of Nbc Premier League Referees ♦ 🚨 Mtibwa Sugar Fc 🆚 Young Africans Sc
  • Asfc Cup Top Scorer ♦ 🇹🇿 Abdul Sopu – Azam Fc
  • Nbc Premier League Disciplined Team ♦ 🇹🇿 Tanzania Prisons
  • Wspl Premier League Disciplined Team ♦ 🇹🇿 Alliance Fc

Mshindi wa ligikuu ya NBC Msimu Wa 2021/2022

Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 TFF Awards Winners

Washindi Tuzo Za Nbc Premier League 2021/2022 TFF Awards Winners

About Tff : The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) (Swahili: Shirikisho la Mpira wa Miguu Tanzania), previously Football Association of Tanzania, is the governing body of football in Tanzania. It oversees operations of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national team. It was founded in 1945 and has been affiliated with FIFA since 1964. Wallace Karia is the current President of the Tanzania Football Federation as of 2017

You may also like

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

About Us

Welcome To Ujuzitz.com your greatest source of all information.

Latest Opportunities


@2021 – Designed and Developed by Ujuzitz Stationary

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More