Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Latest Epl schedule 2021-22

Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22

Epl schedule 2021-22

Tag: ratiba ya ligi kuu england 2021/2022 (ratiba ligi kuu england 2021/22); Ratiba ya EPL 2021-2022,Ratiba England,EPL Fixture,Mechi za leo ligi ya England 2022,Mechi za leo EPL 2021/2022

The English Premier League, also known as the English Premier League or simply the EPL, is currently the highest level of the English professional football league system. Contested among 20 different teams, it runs seasonally from May to August with each club playing 38 matches in the course. Every match that a team is played earns a point and the team with the most points becomes the champions. The teams that win the EPL first four place title earn promotion to the next level, the Championship League, while the bottom teams are relegated to the second tier, the Third League.

Here you can See the schedule of all 380 matches for the new EPL season starting August 13

Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22

Saturday 11 September Tuesday 28 December
12:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs Arsenal v Wolves
Arsenal v Norwich Brentford v Man City
Brentford v Brighton Chelsea v Brighton
Leicester v Man City Crystal Palace v Norwich
Man Utd v Newcastle Everton v Newcastle
Southampton v West Ham Leeds v Aston Villa
Watford v Wolves Leicester v Liverpool
17:30 Chelsea v Aston Villa** Man Utd v Burnley
Southampton v Spurs
Sunday 12 September Watford v West Ham
16:30 Leeds v Liverpool**
Saturday 1 January
Monday 13 September Arsenal v Man City
20:00 Everton v Burnley Brentford v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Liverpool
Friday 17 September Crystal Palace v West Ham
20:00 Newcastle v Leeds Everton v Brighton
Leeds v Burnley
Saturday 18 September Leicester v Norwich
12:30 Wolves v Brentford Man Utd v Wolves
Burnley v Arsenal Southampton v Newcastle
Liverpool v Crystal Palace Watford v Spurs
Man City v Southampton
Norwich v Watford Saturday 15 January
17:30 Aston Villa v Everton Aston Villa v Man Utd
Brighton v Crystal Palace
Sunday 19 September Burnley v Leicester
14:00 Brighton v Leicester Liverpool v Brentford
14:00 West Ham v Man Utd* Man City v Chelsea
16:30 Spurs v Chelsea* Newcastle v Watford
Norwich v Everton
Saturday 25 September Spurs v Arsenal
12:30 Chelsea v Man City West Ham v Leeds
Everton v Norwich Wolves v Southampton
Leeds v West Ham
Leicester v Burnley Saturday 22 January
Man Utd v Aston Villa Arsenal v Burnley
Watford v Newcastle Brentford v Wolves
17:30 Brentford v Liverpool Chelsea v Spurs
Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Sunday 26 September Everton v Aston Villa
14:00 Southampton v Wolves Leeds v Newcastle
16:30 Arsenal v Spurs Leicester v Brighton
Man Utd v West Ham
Monday 27 September Southampton v Man City
20:00 Crystal Palace v Brighton Watford v Norwich
Saturday 2 October Tuesday 8 February
12:30 Man Utd v Everton 19:45 Aston Villa v Leeds
Burnley v Norwich 19:45 Brighton v Chelsea
Chelsea v Southampton 19:45 Burnley v Man Utd
Leeds v Watford 19:45 Norwich v Crystal Palace
Wolves v Newcastle 19:45 West Ham v Watford
17:30 Brighton v Arsenal 19:45 Wolves v Arsenal
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Ratiba ya Epl
Sunday 3 October Wednesday 9 February
14:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester 19:45 Newcastle v Everton
14:00 Spurs v Aston Villa* 19:45 Spurs v Southampton
14:00 West Ham v Brentford 20:00 Liverpool v Leicester
16:30 Liverpool v Man City 20:00 Man City v Brentford
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Saturday 16 October Saturday 12 February
12:30 Watford v Liverpool Brentford v Crystal Palace
Aston Villa v Wolves Burnley v Liverpool
Leicester v Man Utd Chelsea v Arsenal
Man City v Burnley Everton v Leeds
Norwich v Brighton Leicester v West Ham
Southampton v Leeds Man Utd v Southampton
17:30 Brentford v Chelsea Newcastle v Aston Villa
Norwich v Man City
Sunday 17 October Spurs v Wolves
14:00 Everton v West Ham Watford v Brighton
16:30 Newcastle v Spurs
Saturday 19 February
Monday 18 October Arsenal v Brentford
20:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace Aston Villa v Watford
Brighton v Burnley
Friday 22 October Crystal Palace v Chelsea
20:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa Leeds v Man Utd
Liverpool v Norwich
Saturday 23 October Man City v Spurs
12:30 Chelsea v Norwich Southampton v Everton
Crystal Palace v Newcastle West Ham v Newcastle
Everton v Watford Wolves v Leicester
Leeds v Wolves
Southampton v Burnley Saturday 26 February
17:30 Brighton v Man City Arsenal v Liverpool
Brentford v Newcastle
Sunday 24 October Brighton v Aston Villa
14:00 Brentford v Leicester Chelsea v Leicester
14:00 West Ham v Spurs*** Crystal Palace v Burnley
16:30 Man Utd v Liverpool*** Everton v Man City
Leeds v Spurs
Saturday 30 October Man Utd v Watford
12:30 Leicester v Arsenal Southampton v Norwich
Burnley v Brentford West Ham v Wolves
Liverpool v Brighton
Man City v Crystal Palace Saturday 5 March
Newcastle v Chelsea Aston Villa v Southampton
Watford v Southampton Burnley v Chelsea
17:30 Spurs v Man Utd Leicester v Leeds
Liverpool v West Ham
Sunday 31 October Man City v Man Utd
14:00 Norwich v Leeds Newcastle v Brighton
16:30 Aston Villa v West Ham Norwich v Brentford
Spurs v Everton
Monday 1 November Watford v Arsenal
20:00 Wolves v Everton Wolves v Crystal Palace
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Saturday 6 November Saturday 12 March
Arsenal v Watford Arsenal v Leicester
Brentford v Norwich Brentford v Burnley
Brighton v Newcastle Brighton v Liverpool
Chelsea v Burnley Chelsea v Newcastle
Crystal Palace v Wolves Crystal Palace v Man City
Everton v Spurs* Everton v Wolves
Leeds v Leicester* Leeds v Norwich
Man Utd v Man City Man Utd v Spurs
Southampton v Aston Villa Southampton v Watford
West Ham v Liverpool* West Ham v Aston Villa
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Saturday 20 November Saturday 19 March
Aston Villa v Brighton Aston Villa v Arsenal
Burnley v Crystal Palace Burnley v Southampton
Leicester v Chelsea Leicester v Brentford
Liverpool v Arsenal Liverpool v Man Utd
Man City v Everton Man City v Brighton
Newcastle v Brentford Newcastle v Crystal Palace
Norwich v Southampton Norwich v Chelsea
Spurs v Leeds Spurs v West Ham
Watford v Man Utd Watford v Everton
Wolves v West Ham Wolves v Leeds
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Saturday 27 November Saturday 2 April
Arsenal v Newcastle Brighton v Norwich
Brentford v Everton Burnley v Man City
Brighton v Leeds Chelsea v Brentford
Burnley v Spurs* Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Chelsea v Man Utd Leeds v Southampton
Crystal Palace v Aston Villa Liverpool v Watford
Leicester v Watford* Man Utd v Leicester
Liverpool v Southampton Spurs v Newcastle
Man City v West Ham* West Ham v Everton
Norwich v Wolves Wolves v Aston Villa
Ratiba Ligi Kuu England 2021/22- Epl schedule 2021-22
Tuesday 30 November Saturday 9 April
19:45 Aston Villa v Man City* Arsenal v Brighton
19:45 Everton v Liverpool Aston Villa v Spurs
19:45 Leeds v Crystal Palace Brentford v West Ham
19:45 Watford v Chelsea* Everton v Man Utd
19:45 West Ham v Brighton* Leicester v Crystal Palace
19:45 Wolves v Burnley Man City v Liverpool
20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal Newcastle v Wolves
Norwich v Burnley
Wednesday 1 December Southampton v Chelsea
19:45 Newcastle v Norwich Watford v Leeds
19:45 Southampton v Leicester
19:45 Spurs v Brentford Saturday 16 April
Aston Villa v Liverpool
Saturday 4 December Everton v Crystal Palace
Aston Villa v Leicester Leeds v Chelsea
Everton v Arsenal Man Utd v Norwich
Leeds v Brentford Newcastle v Leicester
Man Utd v Crystal Palace Southampton v Arsenal
Newcastle v Burnley Spurs v Brighton
Southampton v Brighton Watford v Brentford
Spurs v Norwich West Ham v Burnley
Watford v Man City Wolves v Man City
West Ham v Chelsea
Wolves v Liverpool Saturday 23 April
Arsenal v Man Utd
Saturday 11 December Brentford v Spurs
Arsenal v Southampton Brighton v Southampton
Brentford v Watford Burnley v Wolves
Brighton v Spurs* Chelsea v West Ham
Burnley v West Ham* Crystal Palace v Leeds
Chelsea v Leeds Leicester v Aston Villa
Crystal Palace v Everton Liverpool v Everton
Leicester v Newcastle* Man City v Watford
Liverpool v Aston Villa Norwich v Newcastle
Man City v Wolves
Norwich v Man Utd Saturday 30 April
Aston Villa v Norwich
Tuesday 14 December Everton v Chelsea
19:45 Arsenal v West Ham* Leeds v Man City
19:45 Brentford v Man Utd Man Utd v Brentford
19:45 Brighton v Wolves Newcastle v Liverpool
19:45 Burnley v Watford* Southampton v Crystal Palace
19:45 Leicester v Spurs* Spurs v Leicester
19:45 Norwich v Aston Villa Watford v Burnley
20:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton West Ham v Arsenal
Wolves v Brighton
Wednesday 15 December
20:00 Chelsea v Everton Saturday 7 May
20:00 Liverpool v Newcastle Arsenal v Leeds
20:00 Man City v Leeds Brentford v Southampton
Brighton v Man Utd
Saturday 18 December Burnley v Aston Villa
Aston Villa v Burnley Chelsea v Wolves
Everton v Leicester Crystal Palace v Watford
Leeds v Arsenal Leicester v Everton
Man Utd v Brighton Liverpool v Spurs
Newcastle v Man City Man City v Newcastle
Southampton v Brentford Norwich v West Ham
Spurs v Liverpool
Watford v Crystal Palace Sunday 15 May*
West Ham v Norwich Aston Villa v Crystal Palace
Wolves v Chelsea Everton v Brentford
Leeds v Brighton
Sunday 26 December Man Utd v Chelsea
Aston Villa v Chelsea Newcastle v Arsenal
Brighton v Brentford Southampton v Liverpool
Burnley v Everton Spurs v Burnley
Liverpool v Leeds Watford v Leicester
Man City v Leicester West Ham v Man City
Newcastle v Man Utd Wolves v Norwich
Norwich v Arsenal * to avoid a clash with the FA Cup Final on 14 May
Spurs v Crystal Palace
West Ham v Southampton Sunday 22 May
Wolves v Watford 16:00 Arsenal v Everton
16:00 Brentford v Leeds
16:00 Brighton v West Ham
16:00 Burnley v Newcastle
16:00 Chelsea v Watford
16:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd
16:00 Leicester v Southampton
16:00 Liverpool v Wolves
16:00 Man City v Aston Villa
16:00 Norwich v Spurs

Read Also