How to watch the 2021 MTV EMAs Online free

MTV

How to watch the 2021 MTV EMAs Online free

Watch the 2021 MTV EMAs Online free | Who is performing at the 2021 MTV EMAs?

When are the 2021 MTV EMAs?

The 2021 MTV EMAs will be held at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna in Hungary on Sunday 14th November. The show will be broadcast live on MTV in 180 countries from 9-11pm. CET. (This translates from 3 to 5 p.m. ET, noon to 2 p.m. PT.)

How to watch the 2021 MTV EMAs Online free
How to watch the 2021 MTV EMAs Online free

How to watch the 2021 EMAs online free

For those looking to watch the EMAs online, the show will stream on MTV.com.

Additionally, online viewers can stream MTV via fuboTV. Signing up for free trials of fuboTV will give you access to MTV to let you watch the VMAs live on TV or stream the 2021 VMAs from your laptop, tablet or phone.

Who is performing at the 2021 MTV EMAs?

Ed Sheeran, Imagine Dragons with J.I.D, Maluma, Måneskin, Kim Petras, YUNGBLUD, Griff, girl in red, Saweetie and OneRepublic are all set to perform at the EMAs.

Also making appearance as presenters are Rita Ora, Ryan Tedder (OneRepublic),
Olly Alexander (Years & Years), DJ/producer Joel Corry, Brazilian singer Manu Gavassi, model Winnie Harlow and WWE star Drew McIntyre.

Triple Michael
Triple Michael is a gamer and a computer enthusiast who enjoys assisting others by publishing answers to Windows and Android operating system difficulties. In his spare time, he likes watching movies and playing video games.